Please Read This: Why Courtship is Fundamentally Flawed

Find the (long and wonderfully thorough) post here.

Obviously I’m not a Christian, but I am still very much a part of that world because most of the people I know are Christians. Issues like this impact them and their children everyday. This particular issue impacted me greatly because it contributed to the issues surrounding my understanding of romance and relationships. To read the short version per my comment on the post, click here. To read my blog posts on this issue, start here and follow the links at the beginning for more back story: (Real) Love Conquers All.

Leave a Reply

